Customer Testimonials

Treadmill Reviews & Elliptical Reviews
Every day, thousands of Smooth treadmills and ellipticals are tested by the toughest critics of all: people just like you. Read the treadmill reviews and elliptical reviews gathered below.

Thank you Mark for helping us. We received the treadmill yesterday and have it up and running. We have owned two Spirit treadmills in the past and af... Read More >>

Greg Wakefield
April 2014
Hi Ethan, I just had to drop you a line to let you know how things went with our treadmill order. We ordered the 965TV and have to tell you how please... Read More >>

The Gilberts
April 2013

Greg Wakefield Writes:
April 2014

Thank you Mark for helping us. We received the treadmill yesterday and have it up and running. We have owned two Spirit treadmills in the past and after reading the reviews on yours and the price we decided to give yours a try....We are very happy. Thank you.


The Gilberts Writes:
April 2013

Hi Ethan, I just had to drop you a line to let you know how things went with our treadmill order. We ordered the 965TV and have to tell you how pleased we have been by the entire experience in dealing with Smooth Fitness. From the time we first called and spoke to you on the phone to the present moment the experience has been great. The ordering was simple, the delivery and the delivery guy were great, the assembly was a no brainer and the Family loves the treadmill. We have even had a minor issue with the front roller locking key losening and your customer service people, including the service tech were absolutely fantastic. We would certainly recommend you folks to our friends and in fact have already.


Jack Writes:
February 2013

Much appreciated! I'll keep you posted as things progress. You have been absolutely fantastic. Makes me glad I bought a Smooth Fitness treadmill. I'm going to be sure to tell my friends how great you all are.


Betty Gilbert Writes:
January 2013

The machine was delivered and set up last night. It works great and I am very pleased. Thank you, Betty Gilbert


Joe Writes:
January 2013

RICH, WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH OUR PURCHASE! MY WIFE AND I HAVE BELONGED TO A FITNESS GYM FOR 20 YEARS SO WE'VE TRIED ALMOST ALL TREADMILLS AND/OR ELLIPTICALS. YOUR PRODUCT FAR EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO USE MY NAME AND E-MAIL FOR OUR TESTIMONIAL!


P.T. Writes:
January 2013

Hello, my name is "PT", and I would like to take a few moments to inform you about my experience with your service technician Doug. I would like to say that it was a pleasure dealing with him. His customer service skills are an asset to your company. He stayed with me on the phone until I understood everything I needed to know in regards to my machine. He was knowledgeable and patient with me. He walked me through the steps and made my experience a pleasure. Because of people like him, I am glad that I am a smooth fitness customer, and I will continue to be in the future. Thank you kindly



January 2013

I received the correct part today. Thank you. Your customer service dept is excellent!



December 2012

Thanks and Merry Christmas- we love our treadmill!


Vicki Writes:
November 2012

Jim-thank you for your help. I will definately buy another Smooth Fitness machine.


Dr. Hicks Writes:
November 2012

I would like to thank you for your promptness and desire to work with me in fixing my elliptical. I am very pleased.


<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals
Smooth Fitness Sale




(888) 211-1611

Call Now For Limited Time UNADVERTISED SPECIALS